President Craig Kitching c_kitching@sky.com
Chairman Warren Griffiths griffiths_warren@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman James Jordan jjordan@kbcat.com
Treasurer (Finance) Ryan Doyes rdrdoye@hotmail.com
Secretary Jenn Oberle windsorccsec@gmail.com
Social Secretary Alex Haynes alex@global-qa.co.uk
Pavilions Secretary Mark Huggins mark.huggins@live.co.uk
Bar Treasurer Mark Lines mark_lines90@hotmail.com
Bar Manager Mark Lines mark_lines90@hotmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Rob Noble robnoble30@yahoo.co.uk
Colts Manager Ian  Falconer ianfalconer78@aol.com
Welfare Officer Nathan Hawes njhawes33@gmail.com
Development Officer Richard Endacott rich_endacott@hotmail.com
Kit Secretary Rob Noble robnoble30@yahoo.co.uk
Subscriptions Secretary Mark Lines mark_lines90@hotmail.com
Commercial Secretary Adam Weston aweston15@hotmail.com
Catering Manager Tracey Condon tc747400@hotmail.com
Records Officer Chris Smith smithyc@btinternet.com
Webmaster Chris Edge chrisedge1976@googlemail.com
Webmaster Tim Hale wally.hale@gmail.com
Pitch Liaison Officer Rob Noble robnoble30@yahoo.co.uk
 
Captains
Club Captain Richard Charters richard.charters@sky.com
1st Team Saturday Adam Allen-Turner allenturner29@sky.com
1st Team Saturday – vice captain Tom Hartridge tjhartridge@googlemail.com
2nd Team Saturday Chris Dixon chrisdixon864@gmail.com
3rd Team Saturday Andy Doree andrew_doree@yahoo.co.uk
4th Team Saturday N/A
1st Team Sunday N/A
Twenty20 Captain Adam Weston (fixtures only) aweston15@hotmail.com
 
Junior Managers:
u8 Richard Endacott rich_endacott@hotmail.com
u9 Marie Mylchreest marie.mylchreest@hotmail.co.uk
u9 Praveen Pande pravkpan@yahoo.com
u9 Ali Yousuf ali.yousuf@hotmail.co.uk
u10
u10
u11 Ian  Falconer ianfalconer78@aol.com
u11
u13 Narinder Soora
narindersoora@gmail.com
u13 Jacques Claasen jacquesclaassen@gmail.com
u13 Viren Gala Viren.gala@gmail.com